The Music Box Players Board of Directors

President:Kim Rose
Vice President:   H.Blaine McKeown
Secretary:Marilyn Burton
Treasurer:Shawn Mullen
Artistic Director Emeritus:Michael G. Gallagher

Board Members

Dr. Robert Bishop                     Michele Stuart Marion Ciampi
Theresa Dyanick Catherine Thomas                     Seth Golden
Jeffrey Kelly Kimberly Johnson Jessica Miorelli

Player's Rep: Mike Wawrzynek  

[Home] [Top of Page]

©2018 Blueberry Hill Webs. All Rights Reserved.